Rafael Nadal


Rafael Nadal Parera (born 3 June 1986) is a Spanish expert tennis player, as of now world No. 1 in men’s singles tennis by the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP). Known as “The King of Clay”, he is generally viewed as the best dirt court player ever. Nadal’s advancement into an all-court risk with flawless record crosswise over court writes has built up him as one of the best tennis players ever. According to about tennis legends and tennis examiners, his everything court record, when represented the opposition that he has played against contrasted with other record-breaking greats, point towards him being the best ever.

Nadal has won 17 Grand Slam singles titles, a record 32 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 titles, a record 20 ATP World Tour 500 competitions, and the 2008 Olympic gold award in singles. In majors, Nadal has won 11 French Open titles, 3 US Open titles, 2 Wimbledon titles, and one Australian Open title. He was additionally an individual from the triumphant Spain Davis Cup group in 2004, 2008, 2009, and 2011. In 2010, he turned into the seventh male player in history and most youthful of five in the Open Era to accomplish the Career Grand Slam at age 24. He is the second male player, after Andre Agassi, to finish the singles Career Golden Slam. In 2011, Nadal was named the Laureus World Sportsman of the Year.

Top 10 Women Tennis Players 2018

Top 10 most beautiful actress in usa

Top 10 Handsome Hollywood Actors in 2018

Top 40 4th of July SMS, Text Messages, Verses, Wishes

Top 10 Richest Person in The World

Top 25 Personalities of America

Top 10 Chef USA

Top 100 Most Searched Google Keywords